Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Sports Committee (Balopasak Mandal)/Yoga Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pangarkar Chhatrapati Baburao	Chairman
2	Shri. Kandle Sachin chandrashekhar	Member
3	Shri. Naikenaware Vishal Vilasrao	Member
4	Dr. Bhalerao Jyotishwar Kerba	Member
5	Smt. Kulkarni Rupali Balwantrao	Member